Staff Contact List

Kindergarten:

Avery.Guy@chatthillscharter.org

Jason.Miller@chatthillscharter.org

Maritza.Williams@chatthillscharter.org

Alexa.Haldeman@chatthillscharter.org, Paraprofessional

Daisy.Larmond@chatthillscharter.org, Paraprofessional

Sherie.Evans@chatthillscharter.org, Paraprofessional

 

First Grade

Kim.Faulkner@chatthillscharter.org

Christina.Davis@chatthillscharter.org

Gabrielle.Selementi@chatthillscharter.org

 

Second Grade

Jordan.Canady@chatthillscharter.org

Chloe.Dillard@chatthillscharter.org

Michelle.Shaw@chatthillscharter.org

Corissa.Weidner@chatthillscharter.org

 

Third Grade

Nikki.Rice@chatthillscharter.org

Melissa.Spencer@chatthillscharter.org

Amanda.Stevens@chatthillscharter.org

 

Fourth Grade

Raishlyn.Grant@chatthillscharter.org     (Science/Social Studies)

Rachel.Horne@chatthillscharter.org       (Math)

Alison.Jones@chatthillscharter.org         (Language Arts)

 

Fifth Grade

Stephen.Braxton@chatthillscharter.org  (Social Studies/Science)

Kathy.Jones@chatthillscharter.org         (Math/Science)

Mekina.Lucas@chatthillscharter.org       (Language Arts/Science)

 

Middle School


Shaunte'a.Murphy@chatthillscharter.org   (Language Arts)

Ben.Schilling@chatthillscharter.org       (Social Studies)

Kristin.Marietta@chatthillscharter.org    (Science)

Katie.Baughman@chatthillscharter.org  (Math)

 

Intervention Team

Amanda.Love@chatthillscharter.org

Erica.Hayes@chatthillscharter.org

Karen.Springer@chatthillscharter.org

Macy.Ott@chatthillscharter.org

Odell.Richburg@chatthillscharter.org

Shannon.Samay@chatthillscharter.org, Paraprofessional

Gabrielle.Barrow@chatthillscharter.org, Paraprofessional

Julie.Hally@chatthillscharter.org, Response to Intervention (RTI) Coordinator

Jennifer.Hamlin@chatthillscharter.org  (TAG)

 

Integration Team

  Science Integration:  Matthew.Barrow@chatthillscharter.org

  Art Integration:  Michal.Phillips@chatthillscharter.org

  Physical Education Integration:  Meg.Inscoe@chatthillscharter.org

  Music Integration:  Mary.Ritchea@chatthillscharter.org

 

Administrative Team

  Principal:  Walter.Buttler@chatthillscharter.org

  Assistant Principal:  Rick.Lennert@chatthillscharter.org

  Director of Curriculum and Instruction:  Matthew.Robinson@chatthillscharter.org

  Director of Operations:  Jessica.Denton@chatthillscharter.org

  Director of Student Services:  Stephanie.Porter@chatthillscharter.org

 

Support Team

  EMAP:  Pam.Crowe@chatthillscharter.org

  Clinic Aide:  Kay.Long@chatthillscharter.org

  Nutrition Coordinator:  Jonathan.Long@chatthillscharter.org

  Counselor:  Pamela.GordonWaller@chatthillscharter.org

  Counselor: Sharon.Powell@chatthillscharter.org

  Academic Coach:  Lindsey.Moreen@chatthillscharter.org

  Title 1 Parent Liaison:  Cherrika.Holloman@chatthillscharter.org

  Technology Specialist:  Ashley.Fields@chatthillscharter.org