Staff Contact List

Kindergarten:

Avery.Guy@chatthillscharter.org

Jason.Miller@chatthillscharter.org

Gabrielle.Selementi@chatthillscharter.org

Alexa.Haldeman@chatthillscharter.org, Paraprofessional

Daisy.Larmond@chatthillscharter.org, Paraprofessional

Sherie.Evans@chatthillscharter.org, Paraprofessional

 

First Grade

Kim.Faulkner@chatthillscharter.org

Chloe.Dillard@chatthillscharter.org

 

 

Second Grade

Jordan.Canady@chatthillscharter.org

Michelle.Shaw@chatthillscharter.org

Corissa.Weidner@chatthillscharter.org

 

Third Grade

Christina.Davis@chatthillscharter.org

Lu.Tipton@chatthillscharter.org

Amanda.Stevens@chatthillscharter.org

 

Fourth Grade

Kathy.Jones@chatthillscharter.org         (Social Studies/Science)

Caroline.Germany@chatthillscharter.org(Math)

Alison.Jones@chatthillscharter.org         (Language Arts)

 

Fifth Grade

Stephen.Braxton@chatthillscharter.org  (Social Studies/Science)

Ashley.London@chatthillscharter.org     (Math/Science)

                                                           (Language Arts/Science)

 

Middle School


Shaunte'a.Murphy@chatthillscharter.org   (Language Arts)

Ashley.McCullough@chatthillscharter.org  (Language Arts)

                                                               (Social Studies)

                                                               (Social Studies)

Matthew.Barrow@chatthillscharter.org      (Science)

                                                               (Science)

Katie.Baughman@chatthillscharter.org      (Math)

                                                               (Math)

 

Intervention Team

Amanda.Love@chatthillscharter.org

Karen.Springer@chatthillscharter.org

Gabrielle.Barrow@chatthillscharter.org

Shannon.Samay@chatthillscharter.org, Paraprofessional

                                                           Paraprofessional

Julie.Hally@chatthillscharter.org, Response to Intervention (RTI) Coordinator

Jennifer.Hamlin@chatthillscharter.org  (TAG)

 

Integration Team

  Science Integration, MS:                    Mark.Hofer@chatthillscharter.org

  Science Integration, ES:                     Raishlyn.Grant@chatthillscharter.org

  Art Integration, MS:                            Michal.Phillips@chatthillscharter.org

  Art Integration, ES:                             Hannah.White@chatthillscharter.org

  Physical Education Integration, MS:  Derek.Green@chatthillscharter.org

  Physical Education Integration:         Meg.Inscoe@chatthillscharter.org

  Music Integration, MS:                        Mary.Ritchea@chatthillscharter.org

  Music Integration, ES:                         Jane.Spivey@chatthillscharter.org

 

Administrative Team

  Executive Director:                                    Chester.Asher@chatthillscharter.org

  Principal:                                                    @chatthillscharter.org

  Assistant Principal:                                   Rick.Lennert@chatthillscharter.org

  Director of Curriculum and Instruction:  @chatthillscharter.org

  Director of Operations:                              @chatthillscharter.org

  Director of Student Services:                   Stephanie.Porter@chatthillscharter.org

 

Support Team

  Receptionist:  Cherrika.Holloman@chatthillscharter.org

  Clinic Aide:  Kay.Long@chatthillscharter.org

  Nutrition Coordinator:  @chatthillscharter.org

  Counselor:  Pamela.GordonWaller@chatthillscharter.org

  Counselor: Sharon.Powell@chatthillscharter.org

  Academic Coach:  Lindsey.Moreen@chatthillscharter.org

  Technology Specialist:  Ashley.Fields@chatthillscharter.org